Showing posts with label Tutorials. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tutorials. Show all posts

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Best Photo Retouching Photoshop Tutorials || skin Retouching Technic

In this Photoshop tutorial show's how to professional photo retouching. change skin color Photoshop, smoothing skin and more about retouching photo. transform someone's dark skin into light skin and Adjustment Layers in Photoshop.


Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Photoshop Tutorial: How to Replace a Face in a Photo


Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, February 26, 2018

How to Prevent Whatsapp Hack


Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, January 1, 2018

How to Change a Background in Photoshop


Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, October 9, 2017

Chilling, Decay Effect


Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

How to make ANY PHOTO LOOK BETTER in a few SECONDS: Easy Photoshop tutorial

This quick little trick will make any photograph look better in Photoshop. Colin Smith shows you how in this quick Photoshop tutorial.


Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Soft Dreamy Effect

This Photoshop tutorial teaches you how to add a dreamy effect in Photoshop.


Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, August 5, 2016

How to Remove Acne in Photoshop


Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Photo enhancement in 10 seconds - photoshop

In this quick tip I will explain how to easily enhance a photo using a very neat trick.
If you’re thinking about using Sharpen, it’s not a really good option, since it can ruin some details, such as hair or more detailed textures. If you overdo it, it will look really awkward.

So here’s the proper way to do it!

STEP 1

Open the image in Photoshop. Go to Layer > Duplicate Layer.


STEP 2

Go to Filter > Other… > High Pass. Set a value between 1-4 px or until you can see a raw contour of the objects in the picture.

STEP 3

Go to Window > Layers and set Blending mode to Overlay.


Done!

Original image



Differences

Hair

Observe how much the hair stands out more  sand how clear it is. Check the eyelids also and notice the same change.

 

Skin

Notice the texture and the contrast between the midtones and highlights. The skin and lips are more clear now.
 

Overall effect

The picture looks more alive and provides more details. It’s as if you’d be standing in front of the real model.
 

Advantages:

  • Enhances the  sharpness
  • Enhances the textures
  • Enhances the contrast between shadows, midtones and highlights, especially for the small details, such as fur, hair or skin pores.
  • Quick and easy.
  • In most of the cases you don’t need to use other adjustments.
 


Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, December 20, 2013

Selective Coloring Effect in Photoshop

Selective Coloring in Photoshop. In this Photoshop tutorial, you are going to learn a simple technique for Selective Coloring effect . This technique will help you to beautifully draw focus on only certain objects in your picture, leaving the rest black and white. To achieve this lovely result we are going to work with Channel Mixer in adobe Photoshop CS6.
1. For this tutorial, the image below will serve as background image.

2. Duplicate the background layer.
3. Select the flower using any of the selection tools available to you.
4. Press CTRL + Shift + I to select inverse.
5. Create an Adjustment layer and choose Channel Mixer. Then make the following changes:
That’s it, babe.

Final Result:
 


Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Adding Sharpness and Vibrancy to an Image

Adding Sharpness and Vibrancy to an Image in Photoshop. In this Photoshop tutorial, you are going to learn how to make a dull and boring picture look livelier, without actually changing its original look too much. You are going to work with Filters, Blend modes and Adjustment layers.
1. Open whatever image you would like to work on in Photoshop. This is the image we will be using for this tutorial:
2. First duplicate (CTRL+J) the background layer.

3. Go to: Filter > Other > High Pass and then make the following changes:
4. Change the duplicate layer’s Blend Mode from Normal to Overlay.
5. Create a new Adjustment layer and choose Solid Color. Then make the following changes:
6. Now change its Blend Mode from Normal to Overlay.

7. The arrows in the picture below indicate how some elements of the picture have also become green. In order to fix that you must select the layer mask thumbnail on the previous adjustment layer. Then use the brush tool to clear the unwanted green areas out of the picture.


That’s it, dude/babe.

Final Picture:


Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Photoshop Gradient Map Tutorials for Beginners

One of the most useful Photoshop adjustment layer is the Gradient Map that you can use to enhance your photos. You can use a gradient map as a non invasive method in which you can change the color map of your image, adding multiple color effects. Using Photoshop gradients(GRD files) you can create virtually unlimited number of color effects.
I will start this tutorial by saying that I am not a Photoshop master so I get a little confused sometimes; for example in this tutorial I will explain for all the Photoshop beginners a quick way to enhance a photo by using a Gradient Map. As you will see if you open the fill or adjustment layer tab we have to gradient options: the Gradient (Fill) and the Gradient Map; so the question is which one to choose and use? And of course what is the difference between the two of them. For the first question I will choose the first option, the Gradient (Fill) instead of the Gradient Map. For the second question I have no answer.

Gradient Map and Gradient Fill Adjustment Layers

A Gradient Map is in fact an adjustment layer that can be applied to a layer/multiple layers and to enhance the image result. Learn more about adjustment layers from this tutorial.
So let's start with a beautiful premade background. Add a Gradient adjustment like shown in the image.
Click on the gradient to open the Gradient Editor; there you can change the existing gradient, create one yourself or you can load and use one of the many Photoshop gradients available for free on the internet.
Now set the Blend Mode of the gradient map to Overlay and the opacity 45%
You can play with different gradients and you can obtain beautiful results in just a few minutes using Photoshop gradient map adjustments. In the same way you can use the Gradient Map instead of the Gradient (Fill) and see which of the results suits you best.


Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

A Photo Inside a Photo

In this Photoshop tutorial, we are going to create a photo inside a photo in Photoshop. This effect will bring the main subject of your photo in the spotlight by creating the illusion of a smaller, cropped version of the photo within itself.
1. Open whatever image you would like to work on in Photoshop. This is the image we will be using for creating a photo inside a photo:
2. Duplicate the background layer.

3. Go to: Filter > Blur > Radial Blur and make the following changes:
4. Create a new layer. Name this layer as Photo.

5. Use the Rounded Rectangle Tool to draw in a rectangle.

6.  Right click on the shape and choose Fill Path.
7. Choose 50% Gray and click OK.
8. Double click the Photo layer to open Layer Style.
    Make the following changes:

9. Right click the Photo layer and choose Delete Path.
10. Duplicate the Background layer once again and place it over the Photo layer in the Layer Panel.
11. Right click on the layer thumbnail of this new background layer and choose Radial Blur.
12. Go back to the Photo layer.

13. Press CTRL+T to rotate the Photo layer.
14. Now create an Adjustment layer and choose Curves. Then make the following changes:
That’s it,

Final Picture:


Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Sin City Style Photoshop Tutorial


Beautifull Sin City Art photoshop effect video tutorial .
Sin City Style Photoshop Tutorial - The best free videos are right here


Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 19, 2012

How to Smooth Skin Without Losing Texture in Photoshop

There are several ways to smooth skin in Photoshop. All to often, however, skin can appear too smooth, fake, and synthetic. Today I will demonstrate a straightforward technique to help you smooth skin fairly quickly while preserving the texture of the pores. Let’s get started!

Final Image Preview

Take a look at the final image that we will be creating.

Original Image

Before we begin, let’s take a look at the original image.

Step 1

First, open your image and duplicate your background layer. Simply drag the layer onto the new layer icon in the bottom right of the layer palette. Now set the blending mode of this newly created layer to "Vivid Light."

Step 2

Now, let’s invert this layer. Do this by pressing Cmd + I or Image > Adjustments > Invert. Then, apply a Gaussian Blur by selecting Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur. Applying a blur filter to an inverted picture will make it look shaper. Use the slider until you can see the pores on her face.

Step 3

Now let smooth the skin! Go to Filter > Other >High Pass. Move the slider until you are happy with the smoothing. You may notice some ghosting and other weird stuff around the eyes – just ignore it for now. Concentrate on the cheeks, forehead and nose.

Step 4

Almost done! Create a new mask for the layer and fill it with black to hide the image. Switch your color to white, select the mask and start drawing on the skin with a soft brush. Start at the cheeks, move over to the forehead, the nose and stop on the chin. If the effect is too strong for your liking, just lover the opacity of the brush and you’re good to go!

Final Image

We’re finished! I hope that you learned a few new techniques here. If you have a different approach, let me know in the comments!


Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Pixelated Portrait Effect

In this quick tutorial you'll learn how to add a subtle and stylish pixelated effect to portrait photographs.
With your photo open in Photoshop, first duplicate it's layer by dragging it to the new layer button at the bottom of the layer's panel.
Select the copied layer and go to Filter>Pixelate>Mosaic.
The Cell Size you use will depend on the size of your photo, for this one I've used 25.
Next give the layer a layer mask by clicking on the layer mask button.
Select the Gradient Tool and use a black to white Linear Gradient.
With the layer mask thumbnail selected, draw the gradient horizontally across a small part of the front of the face, or wherever you want the pixels to begin.
Finally set the Layer's blending mode to Hard Light, and take it's Opacity down to 70%.
Here's the Final Result..


Share/Save/Bookmark